The Good Friday Breakfast

A Tucson Tradition Since 1999

Special Thanks to all of our Sponsors!

The full list of distinguished guest speakers we have been honored to have at the Good Friday Breakfast

Bob Cornuke - 2019

Bob Goff - 2019

Mary C. Neal, MD - 2018

Miles McPherson - 2017

Scott Hamilton - 2016

Harris III  - 2016

John O'Leary - 2015
Michael Irvin ​- 2014
Larry Fitzgerald, Jr. - 2013
John Ashcroft - 2012
Michael "Pinball" Clemons - 2011
​Jay "Jaybird" Dobyns - 2010
Luis Palau and Norm Miller -  2009
Stephen Baldwin - 2008
HW Huizenga - 2007
Joe White - 2006
Bob Cornuke - 2005
Tom Shrader - 2004
Jim Horsley - 2003
Alan Keyes - 2002
Oliver North - 2001
Adolph Coors IV - 2000
Hugh Ross- 1999

We are always thankful for any donations received! All donations are used to assist in maintaining the tradition of the Good Friday Breakfast. Donations can be made through PayPal, by calling 520.881.3982 or sending a check payable to:
The Good Friday Breakfast
1822 S. Research Loop
Tucson, AZ 85710
Thank you.

The Good Friday Breakfast  1822 S. Research Loop Tucson, AZ 85710   520.881.3982

In 1999 a group of Tucson business leaders started the Good Friday Breakfast. The breakfast was a continuation of the beloved Mayor's Prayer Breakfast held every year on Good Friday.

The purpose of the event is to bring in speakers who have lived extraordinary lives and have had extraordinary experiences but have faced ordinary problems. They share their life experiences and relate how God has been the guiding light in their lives.


Good Friday Breakfast All Rights Reserved